

46^h Annual Meeting of Shareholders Meeting Minutes June 7, 2024

Hybrid: Ella B Vernetti School, Koyukuk and Virtual

Safety and Culture Moment

Kimberly Bower Chair, called the meeting to order at 4:05 PM.

Remembrance

Leo Lolnitz (representing Koyukuk Tribal Council) welcomed and addressed the shareholders.

Hazel Lolnitz (representing City of Koyukuk) welcomed and addressed the shareholders.

Gana-A'Yoo Board of Directors introduced themselves.

Gana-A'Yoo staff introduced themselves.

Rebecca Rindal, Sramek Hightower, CPA, read the quorum report. A quorum was established with 83,241.8620 shares representing 64.0% of the 130,162.7618 eligible, outstanding shares of voting stock.

Linda Fleury moved to approve the 2024 Annual Shareholder Meeting agenda. Loretta Lolnitz seconded the motion. Motion carried.

Frederick Huntington Sr. moved to approve the 2023 Annual Shareholder Meeting minutes. Thomas Neglaska seconded the motion. Motion carried

Euphrasia Demoski moved to ratify the actions of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee for the 2023 fiscal year. Marlene Madros seconded the motion. Motion carried.

Recognized elders and veterans.

Guest speakers Eliza Jones and Leo Lolnitz spoke.

Thomas Neglaska announced the nominations for Directors. Josephine Ambridge (Kaltag Stock, Rural), Sharon Hildebrand (Galena, Nulato, and At-Large Stock, Rural), Shay Huntington McEwen (Galena Stock, Rural), Maurine McGinty (Nulato and At-Large Stock, Rural), Freddie Olin IV (At-Large, Rural), Joshua Peter (Nulato and At-Large, Rural), Leann Sommer (Galena and At-Large, Rural), and Romeo Stickman (Nulato and At-Large, Rural). Loretta Lolnitz moved to close nominations. Marlene Madros seconded the motion. Motion carried.

Sharon Hildebrand, Shay Huntington McEwen, and Joshua Peter spoke. Melissa McGinty read Josephine Ambridge, Maurine McGinty, Freddie Olin IV, Leann Sommer, and Romeo Stickman's prepared speeches who were not in person.

Dena Sommer-Pedebone and Ryan Kegley jointly reported on the operational activities for fiscal year 2023.

Shay Huntington McEwen and Dena Sommer-Pedebone jointly reported on the Gana-A'Yoo Foundation activities for fiscal year 2023.

Rebecca Rindal, Sramek Hightower, CPA, announced the results of the 2024 election. Sharon Hildebrand, Maurine McGinty, and Leann Sommer were elected. Leo Lolnitz moved to ratify the election results.

Gana-A'Yoo, Limited's 46th Annual Meeting of Shareholders Meeting Minutes

Mary Dayton seconded the motion. Motion carried.

Marlene Madros moved to adjourn the meeting at 6:47 PM. Shirley Sam seconded the motion. Motion carried.